laughing

February 8, 2010 at 11:14 pm 3 comments

I have become hopelessly hooked on STFUParents, a blog I’m guessing everyone but me knows about. Honestly, last night I thought Big Al might have to run me down to the emergency room. It’s just an amalgam of comments made by parents on Facebook and some pithy commentary, and is more likely to warm the hearts of those without kids than with. I just appreciate the reminder not to take myself soooo seriously. (and to think twice about facebook status updates – which I’ve blissfully been away from for a whole week…unless you count these).

Entry filed under: update.

Another Sunday night sick

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Squirky  |  February 9, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Yikes! Pretty funny (and scary!) stuff…

    Now I have something new to read! More time wasting! wee.

    Reply
  • 2. eden  |  February 15, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Did not know, but now I can’t stop.

    Reply
  • 3. Ronnie The Bear  |  February 17, 2010 at 6:23 am

    I’ve been addicted to this in an “oh-my-gosh-I-hate-humans-but-I-can’t-look-away” kind of way since you posted it; however, her “Wedinator” commentary cracks me up more often. She is hilarious!

    http://wedinator.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Vote For Us @ TopBaby Blogs! The Best Baby Blog Directory

Categories

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 70,050 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

