I don’t want to work…

August 12, 2009 at 10:28 am 3 comments

Greetings faithful, patient readers. I shan’t waste space with my sorry excuses for non-blogginess. I’m here now, fresh off witnessing the artistic milestone represented in the video above. As my mother will confirm, there is a deep karmic rightness to Pablo’s precociousness on the snare drum, since I spent my formative years bashing away on silver pearl Ludwig drums scant feet below the spot where mama slept (or didn’t). Of course I’m biased, but it’s clear the boy’s got talent, no? I was nowhere near this skilled at 8.5 months – though probably louder.

In any case, I’ve got the little man right here with me, nestling and eager, and I better see to his lunch. The others are exer-saucering away and it won’t be long before their small bellies join in the growling.

Entry filed under: update, video.

High summer Sunday morning

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lauri  |  August 12, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    He had an idea in his head, and the ability to share it. Too bad his brothers weren’t appreciative.

    Reply
  • 2. Stefan  |  August 12, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    he’s got rhythm. who could ask for anything more?

    Reply
  • 3. Jeffrey  |  August 14, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Is it me or is he using his Left Hand dominantly? Are you guys lefties?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Vote For Us @ TopBaby Blogs! The Best Baby Blog Directory

Categories

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 70,050 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

