working man’s blues

March 2, 2009 at 4:07 pm 4 comments

Ready to fight some crime!

Ready to fight some crime!

Here’s a little non-partisan photo for you folks offended by the last one (which, by the way, featured Satch on the left, then Pabs, and then Levi).  We’re having a bit of snow storm up here again, gotta go deal with the Vanimal. I go back to work tomorrow – all things must pass, I suppose. I’ve been soaking up the opportunity to change diapers and juggle little triplets in the daytime hours. Honestly, the life of a professor ain’t all that bad, and I’ll be mostly around on four out of seven days. Beats pushing pencils, I tell ya. 

p.s. Clearly I don’t even need to solicit guesses about who’s who here. Any faithful reader knows the answer.

Entry filed under: update.

Your turn may come And in the end…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Charlotte & Jeff  |  March 2, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Oh man! THIS IS BEYOND CUTE! I waited all day for this… and didn’t even know it. Thanks D.

    Reply
  • 2. Mag  |  March 3, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    OMG!!! They are too, too cute. I can’t stand it. And those poor little guys have THE most pinchable cheeks. How can anyone be lucky enough to be one of their (many) grandparents?

    Reply
  • 3. Becky  |  March 3, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    this is the best photo I have ever seen in my entire life and believe me I look at a lot of photos these days
    do you think I could eat them up?

    Reply
  • 4. shnootre  |  March 4, 2009 at 1:01 am

    Gosh thanks y’all! I’m pretty partial to this photo too – though Alex thinks the socks are distracting!! The boys definitely are flashing some personality here!

    Oh and eating these boys is strictly prohibited (even though I attempt it at least once a day).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Vote For Us @ TopBaby Blogs! The Best Baby Blog Directory

Categories

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 69,928 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

